Directory

The FJCC Hebrew School staff is easily reached by email or by calling the FJCC.  If you need assistance, contact either the class teacher or the Hebrew School Director.
Director
Mrs. Karen Walsh
908-782-6410, ext 13
kwalsh@flemingtonjcc.org

Pre-K/Gan
Mrs. Barbara Clarin
bclarin@comcast.net

Alef-Bet
Mrs. Deborah Kesselhaut
deborah@smknet.com

Gimel
Mrs. Adah Radzin
aradzin@comcast.net

Special Needs Facilitator
Mrs. Laurie Rapkin
rapk54@gmail.com

Dalet and Hay Hebrew
Mr. Saul Katz
psk295@hotmail.com

Dalet and Hay History
Mrs. Lois Gross
lois144@comcast.net

Vav, Bar/Bat Mitzvah and Hebrew High
Rabbi Eric Cohen
908-782-6410, ext 12
rabbi@flemingtonjcc.org

Vav Jewish Values and Environmental Judaism
Ms. Karen Walsh
782-6410, ext 13
kwalsh@flemingtonjcc.org