Directory

The FJCC Hebrew School staff is easily reached by either telephone or email.  If you need assistance, contact either the class teacher or the Hebrew School Director.
Director
Mrs. Karen Walsh
908-782-6410, ext 13
kwalsh@flemingtonjcc.org

Pre-K/Gan
Mrs. Barbara Clarin
908-806-7603
bclarin@comcast.net

Alef-Bet
Mrs. Deborah Kesselhaut
908-713-9451
deborah@smknet.com

Gimel
Mrs. Adah Radzin
908-788-1083
aradzin@comcast.net

Special Needs Facilitator
Mrs. Laurie Rapkin
908-788-1681
rapk54@gmail.com

Dalet and Hay Hebrew
Mr. Saul Katz
609-460-4204
psk295@hotmail.com

Dalet and Hay History
Mrs. Lois Gross
908-806-7444
lois144@comcast.net

Vav, Bar/Bat Mitzvah and Hebrew High
Rabbi Eric Cohen
908-782-6410, ext 12
rabbi@flemingtonjcc.org

Vav Jewish Values and Environmental Judaism
Ms. Karen Walsh
782-6410, ext 13
kwalsh@flemingtonjcc.org